Posted by: vmbhonde | जुलै 1, 2011

Smile from you

A notice in a factory for girl workers.
“If your skirt is long, protect yourself from machines at work.. If it is short, protect yourself from men at work”

Girl: when we get married, i want to share all your worries, troubles and lighten your burden.
boy: it’s very kind of you, darling, but i don’t have any worries or troubles.
girl: well that is because we aren’t married yet.
A man went to the Police Station wishing to speak with the burglar who had broken into his house the night before.
You will get your chance in court, said the Police officer.
No, no no! said the man. I want to know how he got into the house without waking my wife. I’ve been trying for years.
Wife: yesterday-night I saw a dream That u were sending me Jewelry and clothes!
Husband: yeah, I saw your dad paying the bill !!
After 25 yrs wife said:
Do u remember when u proposed me, I was so overwhelmed I didnt talk for 1 hour
hubby:Yes dear that was happiest hour of my life!
A recently fired stock trader said …
“This is worse than divorce…
I have lost everything
and
I still have my wife…”

 

 

GAEKWAD, MAHESH VASANTRAO” <GAEKWADMV@iocl.co.in     15-6-2011


Responses

  1. Ha….haa aaa….

  2. Refreshing material!


तुमचा अभिप्राय नोंदवा

प्रवर्ग

